Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 01/11/2020 To Monday 23/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Comoros Franc(KMF)

Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 14/11/2020 - Monday 23/11/2020
Date Comoros Franc Japanese Yen History
Monday 23/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24966 JPY KMF JPY rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.2499 JPY KMF JPY rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25 JPY KMF JPY rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25 JPY KMF JPY rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25026 JPY KMF JPY rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25027 JPY KMF JPY rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25102 JPY KMF JPY rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25169 JPY KMF JPY rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25151 JPY KMF JPY rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25157 JPY KMF JPY rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25157 JPY KMF JPY rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25213 JPY KMF JPY rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25323 JPY KMF JPY rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25284 JPY KMF JPY rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.25257 JPY KMF JPY rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24927 JPY KMF JPY rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24939 JPY KMF JPY rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24939 JPY KMF JPY rate 06/11/2020
Thursday 05/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24874 JPY KMF JPY rate 05/11/2020
Wednesday 04/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24839 JPY KMF JPY rate 04/11/2020
Tuesday 03/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24863 JPY KMF JPY rate 03/11/2020
Monday 02/11/2020 1 KMF = 0.24744 JPY KMF JPY rate 02/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Comoros Franc(KMF) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair